## Saturday, April 13, 2024 2024 Los Osos High School Show

# @ Los Osos High School in Rancho Cucamonga, California Winter Guard Association of Southern California (WGASC)

## Performance Schedule (as of 03/26/24)

CLASS	SCHOOL	PERFORM
JHAAA	Lakeside Middle School	12:00 PM
JHAAA	Tomas Rivera Middle School	12:07 PM
JHAAA	Central Middle School	12:14 PM
JHAA	Bernardo Yorba Middle School	12:21 PM
JHAA	Highlanders	12:28 PM
JHAA	Matthew Gage Middle School	12:35 PM
JHAA	Newton Middle School	12:42 PM
	BREAK	12:49 PM
HSAA	Desert Mirage High School	12:59 PM
HSAA	Orange Vista High School	1:06 PM
HSAA	Pomona High School	1:13 PM
HSAA	John W North High School	1:20 PM
	BREAK	1:27 PM
HSA	Woodbridge High School (JV)	1:37 PM
HSA	Rancho Cucamonga High School (JV)	1:44 PM
HSA	AB Miller High School	1:51 PM
HSA	University High School	1:58 PM
HSA	Sultana High School (JV)	2:05 PM
HSA	Temescal Canyon High School	2:12 PM
HSA	South Torrance High School	2:19 PM
IRA	Granite Hills High School	2:26 PM
	AWARDS JHAAA - IRA	2:50 PM



## Saturday, April 13, 2024 2024 Los Osos High School Show

## © Los Osos High School in Rancho Cucamonga, California Winter Guard Association of Southern California (WGASC)

## Performance Schedule (as of 03/26/24)

CLASS	SCHOOL	PERFORM
SAAA	Etiwanda High School	3:35 PM
SAAA	Bloomington High School	3:42 PM
SAAA	Summit High School	3:49 PM
SAAA	Redlands East Valley High School	3:56 PM
SAAA	Kaiser High School	4:03 PM
SAAA	Norco High School	4:10 PM
SAAA	Upland High School	4:17 PM
	BREAK	4:24 PM
SAA	Scripps Ranch Hgh School (Varsity)	4:34 PM
SAA	Capistrano Valley High School	4:42 PM
SAA	Riverside Poly High School	4:50 PM
SAA	Chaffey High School	4:58 PM
SAA	Los Osos High School	5:06 PM
SAA	Esperanza High School	5:14 PM
SAA	Shadow Hills High School	5:22 PM
	BREAK	5:30 PM
SA	Martin Luther King High School	5:40 PM
SA	Sultana High School	5:48 PM
SA	Woodbridge High School (Varsity)	5:56 PM
SA	Trabuco Hills High School	6:04 PM
IAS	Hestia Winterguard	6:12 PM
	BREAK	6:20 PM
SO	Upland High School	6:25 PM
	AWARDS SAAA - SO	6:50 PM
	COV OD CHADD WIDGES	

#### **COLOR GUARD JUDGES**

Denise Adams Nancy Penman	
Amy Mack	
Greg Llacer	
Amy Mack	

#### **STAFF**

Contest Director Lori Sidell
Tech Lori Aguirre
Announcer Robert Macfadden
Timing & Penalties Jonathan Chang

