MEETING DATES

2021-2022 PARENT MEETING DATES
(held the second Tuesday of each month stating at 7:00pm unless noted below with an *)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021*

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 6:30pm*

<No meeting in December 2021>

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022*

Tuesday, April 19, 2022*

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 6:30pm*

<No meeting in June 2022>

 

ADDITIONAL IMPORTANT DATES

Freshmen Meet and Greet: Date - TBD*

TITH Committee Chairs Meeting #1: Tuesday, September 21, 2021

TITH Committee Chairs Meeting #2: Tuesday, October 05, 2021

TITH Committee Chairs Meeting #3: Tuesday, October 19, 2021

TITH All-Volunteer Meeting: Tuesday, November 09, 2021

20th Annual THHS Instrumental Music Boosters Holiday Party: Friday, December 10, 2021

2022-2024 THHS Instrumental Music Program Freshmen Orientation: Tuesday, May 10, 2022

BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY
TEMPORARILY CLOSED

VOLUNTEER AND SIGN-UP TODAY!!!

SIGN-UPS / EMAILS